Street

Hello there everyone! It’s been a while and I’m glad to be back here again.

This time Im going to show some of the work that I shot on the streets of Tokyo.

I really like taking snaps of models on the street. Its quite a challenge. You have to deal with onlookers or passersby most of the time. You also need to have a very good knowledge of the location in order to know what spots can be used and of those that can suit the kind photo that you want to create.
It can also be hassle-free. I don’t have to bring a lot of equipment with me most of the time. Most of the time a couple of prime lenses and extra memory will do for me.

Anyway here it is. Hope you’ll like the photos and I hope to post more work on my  blog soon.

 

Models (In order from Top) : Maki Ryudo, Sky Roberge, Haruka Watabe

2 thoughts on “Street

Leave a Reply

